February, 2010

Laettner, Wicks Head List of Inductees for 2010 College Basketball Hall of Fame

February 24, 2010

(Kansas City, MO) – Duke University’s Christian Laettner and Sidney Wicks of UCLA, both of whom paced their schools to multiple NCAA® championships, are among eight individuals announced today to be enshrined in the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame.

The 2010 induction ceremonies…